Kontakt

Kontakt

Hummervoll sentralbord: 55 92 27 00

Salg

Bjørn Botn

Teknisk salg

E bjorn@hummervoll.no

T +47 97 195 530

John Freddy Pettersen

Teknisk salg

E john.pettersen@hummervoll.no

T +47 97 190 493

Unni Mæland

Salgs- og markedskoordinator

E unni@hummervoll.no

T +47 90 709 801

Prosjekt

Frode Korneliussen

Prosjektleder Støp

E frode.k@hummervoll.no

T +47 93 204 168

Johnny Jahren

Prosjektleder Epoxy

E johnny.jahren@hummervoll.no

T +47 94 015 380

Robert Paulsen

Offshore Lead koordinator

E robert@hummervoll.no

T +47 97 525 027

Ledelse/Administrasjon

Anne Kate Eriksen

Administrasjonssekretær

E ake@hummervoll.no

T +47 45 229 907

Arve Samnøy

Daglig leder

E arve.samnoy@hummervoll.no

T +47 98 070 069

Jan Arvid Jensen

Teknisk sjef

E jaj@hummervoll.no

T +47 97 874 097

Laila Knutsen

Økonomi- og regnskapssjef

E laila.knutsen@hummervoll.no

T +47 46 171 017