Kontakt

Kontakt

Navn Stilling E-post Telefon
Anne Kate Eriksen Administrasjonssekretær ake@hummervoll.no +47 55 922 700
Arve Samnøy Daglig leder arve.samnoy@hummervoll.no +47 55 922 722
Robert Paulsen Lead koordinator robert@hummervoll.no +47 55 922 701
Frode Korneliussen Prosjektleder Betong frode.k@hummervoll.no +47 55 922 711
Johnny Jahren Prosjektleder Epoxy johnny.jahren@hummervoll.no +47 55 922 709
Unni Mæland Salgs- og markedskoordinator unni@hummervoll.no +47 55 922 715
John Freddy Pettersen Teknisk salg john.pettersen@hummervoll.no +47 55 922 706
Bjørn Botn Teknisk salg bjorn@hummervoll.no +47 55 922 707
Patrick Rong Teknisk salg, Stonhard patrick.rong@hummervoll.no +47 55 922 708
Jan A. Jensen Teknisk sjef jaj@hummervoll.no +47 55 922 705
Laila Knutsen Økonomi- og regnskapssjef laila.knutsen@hummervoll.no +47 55 922 703